Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
MAFF2017 5
Japan
Yoshiyuki Takagishi
Member
Ministry og Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Mon Jul 24, 2017 10:21 am
uru 5
Japan
Tetsuo Urushiyama
Member
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Wed Aug 09, 2017 12:36 pm
Ana Paula (Brazil) 5
Brazil
Ana Paula de R. Peretti Giometti
Member
Brazilian Health Regulatory Agency - Anvisa
Wed Aug 23, 2017 6:40 pm
Syngenta1 5
Switzerland
Craig Dunlop
Observer
CropLife International - Syngenta Crop Protection
Tue Sep 19, 2017 3:40 pm
steve.wearne 5
United Kingdom
Steve Wearne
Member
UK Food Standards
Thu Oct 05, 2017 11:11 am
mirandavega 5
Chile
Constanza Miranda
Other
ACHIPIA (Agencia Chilena para la Inocuidad y Calid
Fri Oct 06, 2017 5:54 pm
cbcleveland51 5
USA
Cheryl Cleveland
Observer
CropLife International
Fri Oct 20, 2017 11:03 pm
cleyva 5
Peru
Carlos Alfonso Leyva Fernández
Member
SENASA
Thu Nov 09, 2017 11:04 am
Zhanar 5
Kazakhstan
ZHANAR TOLYSBAYEVA
Member
The Ministry of Healthcare
Wed Dec 06, 2017 6:52 pm
Alexandra de Athayde 4
Germany
Alexandra de Athayde
Observer
International Feed Industry Federation
Fri Jun 12, 2015 9:27 am
CCNFSDU-Germany 4
Germany
Alina Steinert
Other
Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture
Mon Sep 07, 2015 9:19 am
Lucia Klauser 4
Switzerland
Lucia Klauser
Fri Sep 25, 2015 3:48 pm
tomheilandt 4
Italy
Tom Heilandt
Thu Dec 10, 2015 3:29 pm
Hcouture 4
Canada
Helene Couture
Fri Jan 22, 2016 4:55 pm
AgrocalidadEcuadorwm 4
Ecuador
W. Wladimir Morales Cárdenas
Fri Apr 22, 2016 5:24 pm
verstfs 4
Belgium
Frans Verstraete
Mon Aug 08, 2016 11:31 am
tessyl1 4
Korea
Theresa Lee
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:01 am
GibbsM 4
New Zealand
Michelle Gibbs
Member
New Zealand Ministry for Primary Industries
Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:59 pm
LuisEJR 4
Cuba
Luis Enrique Jiménez Rodríguez
Other
Laboratorio Nacional de Higiene de los Alimentos
Fri Dec 23, 2016 4:33 pm
Holly Erdely 4
USA
Holly Erdely
Member
United States/U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Fri Jan 06, 2017 1:54 am
JHopkins 4
UK
Jennifer Hopkins
Member
Food Standards Agency
Tue Jan 10, 2017 2:31 pm
Rwalzem 4
USA
Rosemary Walzem
Observer
Texas A&M University
Wed Jan 11, 2017 10:52 pm
KHANFER 4
Morocco
MOUANE
Member
University
Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:54 pm
Robert RIEDL 4
Austria
Robert RIEDL
Member
Market and Food Safety Authority
Wed Feb 22, 2017 6:27 am
noravillalba 4
Uruguay
Nora Villalba
Member
Ministerio de Salud
Tue Mar 14, 2017 3:07 pm