Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
loudangy 85
France
Louise DANGY
Sat May 16, 2015 3:08 pm
lopeana 24
SPAIN
Ana Lopez-Santacruz
Tue Jun 09, 2015 12:51 pm
Larissa Bertollo 13
Brazil
Larissa Bertollo Gomes Porto
Member
ANVISA
Fri Jun 16, 2017 3:51 pm
lsbordi 9
ARGENTINA
LAURA CARINA SBORDI
Thu Jul 02, 2015 8:05 pm
laojindapun 8
Thailand
Laojindapun Yupa
Fri Oct 02, 2015 11:36 am
lunavalu 7
ARGENTINA
MARIA FLORENCIA DEMARCO
Other
SERVICIO NACIONAL DE SANIDAD Y CALIDAD AGROALIMENT
Tue May 23, 2017 8:27 pm
Lucia Klauser 4
Switzerland
Lucia Klauser
Fri Sep 25, 2015 3:48 pm
LuisEJR 4
Cuba
Luis Enrique Jiménez Rodríguez
Other
Laboratorio Nacional de Higiene de los Alimentos
Fri Dec 23, 2016 4:33 pm
Linda.Razenberg 4
Netherlands
Linda Razenberg-Gijsbers
Member
RIVM
Fri Sep 22, 2017 12:50 pm
lukicmarina01 3
Croatia
Marina Lukić
Member
Institute of Agriculture and Tourism
Fri Sep 22, 2017 11:41 am
Laurence Rycken 3
Belgium
Laurence Rycken
Observer
International Dairy Federation
Thu Jan 12, 2017 3:28 pm
leila zinatbakhsh 3
Iran
Leila Zinatbakhsh
Codex Contact Point
ISIRI
Wed Sep 13, 2017 8:09 am
libin 2
SENEGAL
Amy Gassama Sow
Mon Feb 01, 2016 12:53 pm
lucpelletier 2
Canada
Luc Pelletier
Member
Health Canada
Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:18 pm
ljacl 2
UK
Linden Jack
Member
Food Standards Agency
Thu Jan 19, 2017 3:01 pm
Lmaccleery 2
USA
Laura MacCleery
Observer
IACFO
Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:21 pm
lnmn 1
Kenya
Lucy Namu
Member
Kenya Plant Health Inspectorate Service
Mon Aug 14, 2017 1:08 pm
LorenzK 1
Germany
Dr. Klaus Lorenz
Thu May 26, 2016 12:42 pm
ljacxsen 1
belgium
Liesbeth Jacxsens
Thu Feb 11, 2016 1:32 pm
lflores 1
Uruguay
Laura Flores
Other
LATU
Mon Sep 11, 2017 5:34 pm
lizzieelopeza 1
Bolivia
Lizzie Eilyn Lopez Aldayuz
Member
Andean Valley S.A.
Wed Oct 18, 2017 1:34 pm
leigh.nind 1
Australia
Leigh S. Nind
Member
Australian Government Department of Agriculture an
Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:09 am
Lucia 1
South Africa
Lucia Anelich
Observer
ICMSF
Tue Jan 17, 2017 1:08 pm
ltm@fvst.dk 1
Denmark
Lone Thing Mortensen
Observer
Danish Veterinary and Food Administration
Thu Sep 28, 2017 1:39 pm
ltaletacyh 0
Namibia
ltaletacyh
Member
google
Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:43 pm