Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
kevin.greenlees 11
Fri May 29, 2015 6:50 pm
KenLowery 9
USA
Kenneth Lowery
Fri May 29, 2015 8:59 pm
KHohgardt 8
Germany
Karsten Hohgardt
Member
Federal Office of Consumer Protection and Food Saf
Tue Aug 22, 2017 5:10 pm
KWood 5
Canada
Kevin Wood
Member
Health Canada - Government of Canada
Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:26 pm
katerinage 5
R. Macedonia
Katerina Gerazova Efremova
Member
Food and Veterinary Agency
Thu Jan 12, 2017 10:01 am
katimpi 5
New Zealand
Kati Laitinen
Member
New Zealand Ministry for Primary Industries
Wed Mar 01, 2017 1:37 am
KHANFER 4
Morocco
MOUANE
Member
University
Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:54 pm
kamel 3
TUNISIA
KAMEL BEN AMMAR
Observer
OFFICE NATIONAL DE L'HUILE
Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:22 am
kalila_fediol 3
Belgium
Kalila Hajjar
Observer
FEDIOL
Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:34 am
karbac 2
Sweden
Karin Bäckström
Member
National Food Agency
Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:35 pm
kwamedei 2
Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:35 pm
kjnba 2
Norway
Kjersti Nilsen Barkbu
Thu Feb 04, 2016 2:04 pm
katrin franks 1
Germany
Katrin Franks
Member
BVL
Fri Jul 07, 2017 4:46 pm
klzj82 1
Singapore
Lim Zhi Jian Kelvin
Codex Contact Point
Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority
Fri Aug 18, 2017 6:15 am
Kyunghee 1
Republic of Korea
Kyunghee Jung
Codex Contact Point
Ministry of Food and Drug Safety
Sat Aug 12, 2017 6:55 am
Karla 1
Chile
Karla Carmona Araya
Other
ACHIPIA
Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:30 pm
keverstine 1
United States
Karen Everstine
Observer
USP
Mon Sep 18, 2017 9:19 pm
ktaletijfc 0
Cuba
ktaletijfc
Observer
google
Mon Dec 04, 2017 8:24 pm
ktaletrzcx 0
Senegal
ktaletrzcx
Codex Contact Point
google
Sun Dec 24, 2017 9:26 pm
ktaletlgcb 0
Norway
ktaletlgcb
Codex Contact Point
google
Sat Dec 23, 2017 5:55 pm
ktaletilsy 0
Belize
ktaletilsy
Observer
google
Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:49 pm
ktaletjfew 0
Uruguay
ktaletjfew
Codex Contact Point
google
Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:15 am
ktaletkeog 0
Mexico
ktaletkeog
Observer
google
Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:01 pm
ktaletjtye 0
Monaco
ktaletjtye
Observer
google
Sun Dec 24, 2017 8:53 am
ktalethwkz 0
France
ktalethwkz
FAO/WHO
google
Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:11 am