Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
codexjapan 34
Japan
codexjapan
Other
Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare
Sun Jul 26, 2015 8:07 am
claudio.nunez 22
Chile
Claudio Núñez Contardo
Other
Servicio Agrícola y Ganadero
Thu Jul 09, 2015 5:35 pm
CODEXARGENTINAEWG 18
ARGENTINA
GABRIELA CATALANI
Codex Contact Point
Agroindustry Ministry
Wed Jul 01, 2015 8:18 pm
Christine Bornes 14
Norway
Christine Bornes
Member
Norwegian Food Safety Authority
Tue Dec 06, 2016 12:05 pm
codex_maff 12
Japan
Codex MAFF
Wed Apr 20, 2016 2:26 am
CCEXEC-VC-JPN 11
Japan
Yayoi TSUJIYAMA
Wed Dec 09, 2015 9:44 pm
CodexAustralia 11
Australia
Kate Slater
Codex Contact Point
Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
Tue Jun 09, 2015 12:48 am
CODEX GHANA 10
GHANA
JOHN OPPONG-OTOO
Mon Jan 18, 2016 6:59 pm
channerc 10
New Zealand
Charlotte Channer
Member
New Zealand Ministry for Primary Industries
Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:53 pm
CODEX COFEPRIS 6
México
CODEX COFEPRIS MÉXICO
Tue Jan 26, 2016 7:45 pm
codexispch 6
Chile
Lorena Delgado Rivera
Other
Instituto de Salud Pública de Chile
Tue Jul 11, 2017 5:09 pm
CCNFSDU_FUF 6
Malaysia
NOOR UL AZIHA
Member
FOOD SAFETY AND QUALITY DIVISION, MINISTRY OF HEAL
Thu Mar 09, 2017 5:42 am
cbcleveland51 6
USA
Cheryl Cleveland
Observer
CropLife International
Fri Oct 20, 2017 11:03 pm
CropLifeInt 6
Belgium
Christoph Neumann
Codex Contact Point
CropLife International
Wed Aug 16, 2017 11:01 am
cristiancofres 6
Chile
Cristian Cofré Sasso
Other
Ministerio de Salud
Wed Feb 08, 2017 2:01 pm
carlufr 5
Belgium
Francesco Carlucci
Member
European Union
Tue Jan 24, 2017 2:16 pm
CCEXEC-MEX 5
Mexico
Alberto Ulises ESTEBAN MARINA
Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:25 pm
cgalvez 5
México
César Omar Gálvez González
Member
COFEPRIS
Thu Jun 29, 2017 5:09 pm
CCEURO Heleen 5
Netherlands
Heleen van Rootselaar
Mon Nov 23, 2015 9:13 am
Carel dM Sarvaas 5
Mon Jun 08, 2015 4:27 pm
cleyva 5
Peru
Carlos Alfonso Leyva Fernández
Member
SENASA
Thu Nov 09, 2017 11:04 am
Clau 5
Peru
Claudia Alzamora Gutiérrez
Other
Instituto Nacional de Calidad - Inacal
Tue Feb 07, 2017 2:05 pm
Canada 5
Canada
Nancy Ing
Wed May 04, 2016 7:13 pm
Canada_IR 5
Canada
Ian Richard
Mon Aug 17, 2015 4:48 pm
CodexIMS 4
France
Hsin Huang
Observer
International Meat Secretariat
Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:10 am