Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
sadat77 0
Iran
Fakhrisadat Hosseini
Codex Secretariat
Alzahra university
Sat Sep 02, 2017 4:17 pm
sadiq 0
Wed Jul 01, 2015 5:19 pm
sadiq yunus idowu 0
NIGERIA LAGOS
sadiq yunus idowu
Sat Aug 22, 2015 5:11 pm
sadiq yunus sokoto 0
NIGERIA LAGOS
sadiq yunus sokoto
Sun Aug 23, 2015 4:51 pm
SafiaKorati 0
Belgium
Safia Korati
Member
Federal Public Service Health Food Safety
Wed Aug 02, 2017 10:41 am
sakhiah 1
Malaysia
Sakhiah Binti Md Yusof
Member
MINISTRY OF HEALTH MALAYSIA
Thu Sep 08, 2016 5:24 am
SalutDow 0
Ethiopia
SalutDow
Member
google
Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:51 pm
samane eghtedary 1
Iran
samaneh eghtedari
Member
isiri
Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:30 am
samiei 0
Iran
Afsaneh Samiei
Member
ISIRI
Tue Nov 14, 2017 1:04 pm
SAMIHA TOUMI 1
TUNISIA
SAMIHA TOUMI
Other
Unit of Pharmacy and Medicines (UPM), Ministry of
Tue Aug 01, 2017 4:32 pm
Samir 0
Brazil
Samir Couri
Observer
SECURE SYSTEM
Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:56 pm
SamuelDor 0
Guyana
SamuelDor
FAO/WHO
google
Fri Sep 22, 2017 11:54 pm
Sandra 0
Argentina
Sandra Ucha
Mon May 09, 2016 6:07 pm
Sandra Herrera 0
Colombia
Sandra C Herrera Vivar
Member
ICONTEC
Tue Oct 10, 2017 11:25 pm
SandyImpon 0
Zambia
SandyImpon
Member
google
Sat Dec 09, 2017 3:40 am
SANIDA 2
Thailand
Sanida KHOONPANICH
Codex Contact Point
ACFS
Wed Feb 01, 2017 11:38 am
Sanne Kingma 1
Netherlands
Sanneli Kingma
Member
MVO- the Dutch Oils and Fats Industry
Fri Nov 17, 2017 12:06 pm
SanntaJab 0
Indonesia
SanntaJab
Codex Secretariat
google
Sat Sep 16, 2017 2:33 am
sapedvum 0
Finland
sapedvum
Codex Contact Point
google
Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:44 pm
sapohgkinnd 0
Россия
sapohgkinnd
FAO/WHO
google
Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:46 pm
SarahCahillAGFF 0
Italy
Sarah Cahill
Other
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Na
Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:58 am
sarita.bhalla@nic.in 0
India
sarita bhalla
Other
Ministry of Agriculture & Farmer's Welfare
Tue Aug 22, 2017 7:40 am
sasi 0
Fri Jun 26, 2015 6:10 am
sasiwimon 0
Thailand
Sasiwimon Tabyam
Member
National Bureau of Agricultural Commodities and Fo
Sat Sep 02, 2017 3:40 pm
satayeter@tse.org.tr 0
Türkiye
SERVET ATAYETER
Other
TURKISH STANDARDS INSTITUTION (TSE)
Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:50 am