Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
gaafar 0
Sudan
Gaafar I.Mohamed Ali
Wed Aug 26, 2015 3:07 pm
Gabriela Virgalova 0
Slovakia
Gabriela Virgalova
Fri Feb 12, 2016 11:21 am
Garicksah 0
New Zealand
Garicksah
FAO/WHO
google
Sun Oct 01, 2017 3:10 am
GaspariM 0
Greece
Maria Gaspari
Member
Hellenic Ministry of Rural Development and Food
Thu Aug 31, 2017 8:48 am
GBannenberg 1
Netherlands
Gerard Bannenberg
Member
GOED (Global Organization for EPA and DHA omega-3)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:38 am
gcastillo 0
Peru
Gloria Castillo Vargas
Fri Jul 08, 2016 11:32 pm
gcifuentesr 0
Colombia
Giovanny Cifuentes Rodriguez
Other
Ministerio de Salud y Protección Social
Thu Mar 31, 2016 3:15 pm
george kiminza 0
KENYA
GEORGE KIMINZA
Codex Contact Point
KENYA BUREAU OF STANDARDS
Mon Aug 28, 2017 1:14 pm
GeorgeHarSoymn 0
Iceland
GeorgeHarSoymn
Codex Secretariat
google
Mon Jul 10, 2017 4:27 pm
georges2016 0
Canada
Sarah George
Tue May 24, 2016 3:46 pm
GeorgieFinch 0
Scotland
Georgina Finch
Observer
Food Standards Scotland
Fri Jun 30, 2017 3:26 pm
Geraldadodo 0
Netherlands
Geraldadodo
Observer
google
Thu Jul 20, 2017 10:42 pm
Gerard 0
Switzerland
Gerard Gremaud
Member
Swiss Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office
Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:48 am
gewihogu 0
Latvia
gewihogu
Other
google
Thu Oct 12, 2017 1:30 pm
GHEDIRA 0
Spain
Abdellatif GHEDIRA
Other
IOC
Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:42 am
Gian 0
Italy
Giancarlo
Member
Floramo Corporation Srl
Thu Sep 21, 2017 4:51 pm
Giannina Lavagni 12
Costa Rica
Giannina Lavagni
Fri May 29, 2015 7:43 pm
GibbsM 4
New Zealand
Michelle Gibbs
Member
New Zealand Ministry for Primary Industries
Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:59 pm
GilbeeqqrtVold 0
Norfolk Island
GilbeeqqrtVold
Sat Jun 11, 2016 4:24 am
gilbert 3
SOUTH AFRICA
GILBERT TSHITAUDZI
Member
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:28 am
GilbertFum 0
Slovenia
GilbertFum
FAO/WHO
google
Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:49 am
GitteBjerager 1
Denmark
Gitte Ortved Bjerager
Member
Danish Veterinary and Food Administration
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:09 am
Giuseppe DiChiera 0
Italy
Giuseppe Di Chiera
Codex Secretariat
Codex Secretariat
Mon Feb 06, 2017 9:30 am
glacuatly 0
16
glacuatly
Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:08 am
Glaplecag 0
Chile
Glaplecag
Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:37 pm