Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
bsechet@gmail.com 0
France
Bruno Sechet
Other
IFS
Sat Jun 10, 2017 4:35 pm
ESFI 1
Belgium
Caroline REY
Observer
EU Specialty Food Ingredients
Tue Jun 13, 2017 3:54 pm
susan5bum 0
Suriname
susan5bum
Member
google
Wed Jun 14, 2017 5:36 am
Lcupa 0
Mexico City
Larissa Cupa Cedillo
Other
McCormick Pesa S.A. de C.V.
Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:02 pm
Larissa Bertollo 1
Brazil
Larissa Bertollo Gomes Porto
Member
ANVISA
Fri Jun 16, 2017 3:51 pm
Carolina 1
Brazil
Carolina Araújo Vieira
Other
Brazilian Health Regulatory Agency
Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:32 pm
JOHN.OPPONG-OTOO 0
AU
JOHN OPPONG-OTOO
Observer
AFRICAN UNION INTERAFRICAN BUREAU FOR ANIMAL RESOU
Sat Jun 17, 2017 7:04 am
Diana_Ramos 0
Mexico
Diana Ramos Abelleyra
Other
CIACA
Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:30 pm
Edith vg 0
MEXICO
EDITH VILLAVICENCIO GUTIERREZ
Member
INIFAP CAMPO EXPERIMENTAL SALTILLO
Thu Jun 22, 2017 7:36 pm
Edith gtz 0
México
Edith Villavicencio Gutiérrez
Other
INIFAP Campo Experimental Saltillo
Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:47 pm
SVGCODEX 0
ST.VINCENT
EZRA D. LEDGER
Codex Contact Point
ST. VINCENT & THE GRENADINES BUREAU OF STANDARDS
Mon Jun 26, 2017 1:28 am
ZentaiA 0
Hungary
Andrea Zentai
Other
National Food Chain Safety Office
Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:24 pm
marot.hibbey 0
Hungary
HIBBEY, Marót
Other
Ministry of Agriculture
Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:37 pm
Abdoulie 0
Gambia
Abdoulie Jallow
Codex Contact Point
Food Safety and Quality Authority of The Gambia
Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:22 am
Servicegzg 0
Western Sahara
Servicegzg
Other
google
Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:03 pm
muhindo 0
Uganda
Muhindo Jeanne Bukeka
Other
National Drug Authority
Thu Jun 29, 2017 1:27 pm
jnanyanzi 2
Uganda
Josephine Nanyanzi
Other
National Drug Authority
Thu Jun 29, 2017 1:58 pm
SteveDus 0
US
SteveDus
Member
google
Thu Jun 29, 2017 4:05 pm
cgalvez 4
México
César Omar Gálvez González
Member
COFEPRIS
Thu Jun 29, 2017 5:09 pm
StephenAgemn 0
88
StephenAgemn
Other
Ecijefenu
Fri Jun 30, 2017 6:36 am
DebraMak 0
29
DebraMak
Codex Contact Point
Ibihyv
Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:23 am
GeorgieFinch 0
Scotland
Georgina Finch
Observer
Food Standards Scotland
Fri Jun 30, 2017 3:26 pm
LarryVef 0
South Africa
LarryVef
Member
google
Sun Jul 02, 2017 1:12 am
appeattNero 0
Ireland
appeattNero
Codex Secretariat
google
Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:25 am
115joyKex 0
Россия
115joyKex
Other
google
Tue Jul 04, 2017 7:32 am