Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
Stan.van.der.Meijs 0
Netherlands
Stan van der Meijs
Tue Jul 14, 2015 9:24 pm
sberger 0
France
Sébastien Berger
Wed Jul 15, 2015 11:18 am
victoria.navas 2
SPAIN
MARIA VICTORIA NAVAS GARCÍA
Thu Jul 16, 2015 10:13 am
pburdaspal 0
SPAIN
Pedro A. Burdaspal
Thu Jul 16, 2015 2:02 pm
Matthias.Gehling 0
Germany
Matthias Gehling
Member
Federal Institute for Risk Assessment
Mon Jul 20, 2015 8:30 am
Karen Zwaagstra 0
Netherlands
Karen Zwaagstra
Mon Jul 20, 2015 9:27 am
MERCEDES 0
PERU
MERCEDES FLORES CANCINO
Mon Jul 20, 2015 5:50 pm
administrator2 0
Codex Secretariat
Peter Di Tommaso
Tue Jul 21, 2015 11:44 am
Monika.Lahrssen 1
Germany
Lahrssen-Wiederholt
Fri Jul 24, 2015 11:34 am
codexjapan 29
Japan
codexjapan
Other
Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare
Sun Jul 26, 2015 8:07 am
St.Sch. 2
Germany
Stefan Scheid
Member
FO Consumer Protection&Food Saferty (BVL,Germany)
Mon Jul 27, 2015 12:09 pm
Tatsuro Sekiya 0
Japan
Tatsuro Sekiya
Mon Jul 27, 2015 1:07 pm
Takeshi Nishida 1
Japan
Takeshi Nishida
Tue Jul 28, 2015 12:19 pm
SGhimire 5
Canada
Shiva Ghimire
Tue Jul 28, 2015 3:36 pm
shaoyi 1
China
Yi Shao
Fri Jul 31, 2015 4:34 am
a.backhouse 2
France
Ann Backhouse
Observer
OIE
Fri Jul 31, 2015 8:45 am
peiwuli 0
China
Peiwu Li
Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:06 am
Sybille 0
Germany
Sybille Hohenester
Member
Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture
Mon Aug 03, 2015 4:18 pm
kdovidio 0
United States
Kathleen L. D'Ovidio
Tue Aug 04, 2015 4:48 pm
BRASILCCCF 3
BRASIL
FABIO RIBEIRO CAMPOS DA SILVA
Wed Aug 05, 2015 1:58 pm
wuyongning 0
China
Yongning Wu
Thu Aug 06, 2015 4:40 am
johnsond 0
Canada
David Johnson
Fri Aug 07, 2015 4:38 pm
MaTuri 0
Hungary
Dr. Mária Szerleticsné Túri
Sat Aug 08, 2015 1:31 pm
jiaujiau_xu 0
China
Xu Jiaojiao
Mon Aug 10, 2015 3:19 am
renyiping 0
China
Ren Yiping
Mon Aug 10, 2015 3:40 am