CCFICS-GPC

EWG on development of Guidance for Paperless Certification This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup leader Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
erikbosker 5
Netherlands
Erik Bosker
Other
Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality
Thu Mar 24, 2016 9:24 am
Group members Posts Website, Country, Full name Joined
KenLowery 9
USA
Kenneth Lowery
Fri May 29, 2015 8:59 pm
CodexAustralia 10
Australia
Kate Slater
Codex Contact Point
Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
Tue Jun 09, 2015 12:48 am
CODEXARGENTINAEWG 13
ARGENTINA
GABRIELA CATALANI
Codex Contact Point
Agroindustry Ministry
Wed Jul 01, 2015 8:18 pm
codexjapan 30
Japan
codexjapan
Other
Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare
Sun Jul 26, 2015 8:07 am
a.backhouse 2
France
Ann Backhouse
Observer
OIE
Fri Jul 31, 2015 8:45 am
PCC-RD 3
PCC-RD
Fátima del Rosario Cabrera
Observer
Ministerio de Salud Pública y Asistencia Social
Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:07 pm
gut 3
Switzerland
Christina Gut Sjoeberg
Member
FSVO
Thu Jan 21, 2016 12:14 pm
sunilbakshi 13
INDIA
Sunil Bakshi
Mon Feb 15, 2016 6:39 am
li_lu@ava.gov.sg 0
Singapore
Li Lu
Other
Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority of Singapore
Tue May 24, 2016 10:32 am
Telmo Valinhas 0
Ireland
Telmo Valinhas
Tue May 24, 2016 12:23 pm
aarriba 0
Spain
Almudena de Arriba
Tue May 24, 2016 1:47 pm
Erik Froehlicher 0
CH
Erik Froehlicher
Tue May 24, 2016 2:19 pm
georges2016 0
Canada
Sarah George
Tue May 24, 2016 3:46 pm
Engelst 0
Denmark
Erik Engelst
Tue May 24, 2016 4:18 pm
evanmeter 0
USA
Elizabeth Van Meter
Tue May 24, 2016 6:22 pm
LorenzK 1
Germany
Dr. Klaus Lorenz
Thu May 26, 2016 12:42 pm
mvizcaino 0
Spain
María Vizcaíno Rodríguez
Thu May 26, 2016 1:27 pm
Susan Dioses 2
Perú
Susan Karin Dioses Cordova
Fri May 27, 2016 12:07 am
Le Mentec 0
WTO/STDF
Kenza Le Mentec
Fri May 27, 2016 10:36 am
Chinyere 0
Nigeria
Chinyere Ikechukwu-Eneh
Mon May 30, 2016 7:08 am
ccficsuruguay 0
Uruguay
Agustin Mattos
Tue May 31, 2016 5:26 pm
ccficsuruguay2 1
Uruguay
LAURA LAPITZ
Tue May 31, 2016 5:30 pm
alsantos 0
Brazil
André Luis de Sousa dos Santos
Codex Contact Point
Inmetro
Wed Jun 01, 2016 10:19 pm
rflohr 1
Canada
Rick Flohr
Member
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Mon Jun 06, 2016 9:42 pm