CCCPL-Q

eWG on the development of an international standard for Quinoa This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup leader Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
Site Adminadministrator 65
Codex Secretariat
David Massey
Codex Secretariat
FAO
Mon Jan 13, 2014 4:18 am
Edgar Soliz 9
Bolivia
Edgar Soliz Morales
Fri Apr 22, 2016 5:20 pm
Group members Posts Website, Country, Full name Joined
KenLowery 0
USA
Kenneth Lowery
Fri May 29, 2015 8:59 pm
CodexAustralia 2
Australia
Ann Backhouse
Tue Jun 09, 2015 12:48 am
mihyunpark 0
Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:15 am
CODEXARGENTINAEWG 0
ARGENTINA
GABRIELA CATALANI
Codex Contact Point
Agroindustry Ministry
Wed Jul 01, 2015 8:18 pm
dpapanastasiou 1
Greece
Danai PAPANASTASIOU
Thu Jul 02, 2015 1:09 pm
CCASIA 0
INDIA
Shri P. Karthikeyan
Tue Sep 01, 2015 12:20 pm
hjkim155 4
United States
Henry Kim
Tue Sep 08, 2015 10:11 pm
CCLACChile 0
Chile
Michel Leporati
Mon Oct 05, 2015 10:00 pm
eur 13
eur
European Union
Mon Nov 16, 2015 6:17 pm
CCEXEC-MEX 5
Mexico
Alberto Ulises ESTEBAN MARINA
Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:25 pm
NHF Katherine 0
United States
Katherine A. Carroll
Observer
National Health Federation
Thu Feb 04, 2016 5:58 pm
GreekCCP 0
Greece
Greek Codex Contact Point
Thu Feb 11, 2016 1:54 pm
AgrocalidadEcuadorwm 4
Ecuador
W. Wladimir Morales Cárdenas
Fri Apr 22, 2016 5:24 pm
israel.vaca 0
Ecuador
Israel Vaca Jiménez
Fri Apr 22, 2016 5:39 pm
ffranchini 0
Switzerland
Franziska Franchini
Mon Apr 25, 2016 9:21 am
Euvepro 5
Belgium
Susanne Meyer
Tue Apr 26, 2016 1:59 pm
CCP-Poland 0
Poland
Magdalena Kowalska
Wed Apr 27, 2016 12:55 pm
Gustavo Ventura 2
Argentina
Gustavo Javier Ventura
Thu Apr 28, 2016 5:36 pm
Canada 5
Canada
Nancy Ing
Wed May 04, 2016 7:13 pm
Afranio 0
Brazil
Afranio Alves de Jesus
Thu May 05, 2016 7:26 pm
JIMIN 0
Republic of KOREA
JIMIN PARK
Mon May 09, 2016 3:59 am
Sandra 0
Argentina
Sandra Ucha
Mon May 09, 2016 6:07 pm
sckhurana183 1
INDIA
S C KHURANA
Wed May 11, 2016 9:07 am