Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
Site Adminadministrator 77
Codex Secretariat
David Massey
Codex Secretariat
FAO
Mon Jan 13, 2014 4:18 am
Annamaria Bruno 0
Wed May 06, 2015 12:26 pm
tachoyano 0
Thu May 07, 2015 9:57 am
loudangy 85
France
Louise DANGY
Sat May 16, 2015 3:08 pm
Sebastian 0
Thu May 21, 2015 9:29 am
AECOSAN-CIOA 1
Spain
Luisa Aguilar Zambalamberri
Member
Spanish Ag. Consumer Aff., Food Safety, Nutrition
Thu May 28, 2015 9:18 am
kevin.greenlees 11
Fri May 29, 2015 6:50 pm
Giannina Lavagni 12
Costa Rica
Giannina Lavagni
Fri May 29, 2015 7:43 pm
KenLowery 7
USA
Kenneth Lowery
Fri May 29, 2015 8:59 pm
davidmas 0
Codex Secretariat
David Massey
Sat May 30, 2015 11:47 am
casinourz 0
Sun May 31, 2015 1:42 pm
manishamehrotra 0
Mon Jun 01, 2015 5:57 pm
brandi.robinson 9
USA
Brandi Robinson
Member
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Tue Jun 02, 2015 3:28 pm
hfernandez 13
Costa Rica
Heilyn Fernandez Carvajal
Member
SENASA
Tue Jun 02, 2015 10:50 pm
bfas 1
Sweden
Bitte Aspenström-Fagerlund
Wed Jun 03, 2015 1:04 pm
darkaoui 1
Wed Jun 03, 2015 3:57 pm
holmari 0
European Union
Risto Holma
Member
European Commission
Wed Jun 03, 2015 3:57 pm
Vittorio Fattori 0
FAO
Vittorio Fattori
Other
FAO
Wed Jun 03, 2015 5:49 pm
bvila 2
Sweden
Viveka Larsson
Member
National Food Agency
Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:09 am
cpixley 2
USA
Charles E. Pixley
Thu Jun 04, 2015 9:00 pm
Antonella1962 0
Italy
Antonina Longo
Fri Jun 05, 2015 12:50 pm
debaere 0
FRANCE
Olivier DEBAERE
Member
Ministry of Agriculture
Fri Jun 05, 2015 3:38 pm
Olivier Espeisse 1
Sat Jun 06, 2015 7:55 am
James Jacob Sasanya 1
Sat Jun 06, 2015 6:50 pm
Naphtal Mwanziki 0
Mon Jun 08, 2015 2:14 pm