Registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Country, Full name Joined
nmachado 0
Uruguay
Nancy Machado
Thu Aug 13, 2015 10:34 pm
Eric.Verdon 0
France
Eric.Verdon
Fri Aug 14, 2015 12:24 pm
Canada_IR 2
Canada
Ian Richard
Mon Aug 17, 2015 4:48 pm
ZhouShuang 0
China
Shuang Zhou
Thu Aug 20, 2015 9:49 am
Ranum83 1
India
Ranum
Fri Aug 21, 2015 9:06 am
drbausman 0
Nigeria
Dr Bukar Ali USMAN
Member
Veterinary medicine & Allied Products, NAFDAC
Fri Aug 21, 2015 4:53 pm
MFLORESC 11
PERU
MERCEDES LUCIA FLORES CANCINO
Fri Aug 21, 2015 5:55 pm
sadiq yunus idowu 0
NIGERIA LAGOS
sadiq yunus idowu
Sat Aug 22, 2015 5:11 pm
sadiq yunus sokoto 0
NIGERIA LAGOS
sadiq yunus sokoto
Sun Aug 23, 2015 4:51 pm
KarinaBaker 0
Australia
Karina Baker
Tue Aug 25, 2015 3:02 am
Codex Canada 0
Canada
Codex Canada
Tue Aug 25, 2015 7:08 pm
MHShojaee 3
Iran
Mohammad Hossein
Wed Aug 26, 2015 11:12 am
gaafar 0
Sudan
Gaafar I.Mohamed Ali
Wed Aug 26, 2015 3:07 pm
Dianne FoleyNZ 3
New Zealand
Dianne Foley
Other
Ministry for Primary Industries
Wed Aug 26, 2015 9:05 pm
dhchina 0
China
Ding Hao
Thu Aug 27, 2015 3:33 am
afantiii 0
china
yongxiang fan
Thu Aug 27, 2015 10:27 am
suzanabresslau 22
BRAZIL
SUZANA BRESSLAU
Member
Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Food Supply
Fri Aug 28, 2015 3:45 pm
MARIEMARATOS 0
USA
Marie Maratos
Member
USDA-US Codex Office
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:43 pm
CCASIA 0
INDIA
Shri P. Karthikeyan
Tue Sep 01, 2015 12:20 pm
CCSCH 0
INDIA
Dr PSS Thampi
Tue Sep 01, 2015 12:22 pm
Vigdis Veum Moellersen 0
Norway
Vigdis Synnøve Veum Møllersen
Tue Sep 01, 2015 2:39 pm
Jeerajit 0
Thailand
Jeerajit Dissana
Thu Sep 03, 2015 4:15 am
dmaclachlan 0
Australia
Dugald MacLachlan
Thu Sep 03, 2015 5:39 am
codex_kementan 0
Indonesia
Subdit Kerjasama dan Harmonisasi
Mon Sep 07, 2015 5:31 am
CCNFSDU-Germany 0
Germany
Alina Steinert
Other
Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture
Mon Sep 07, 2015 9:19 am