Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
ZhouShuang 0
China
Shuang Zhou
Thu Aug 20, 2015 9:49 am
ZanneDittlau 0
Denmark
Zanne Dittlau
Member
The Danish Veterinary and Food Administration
Wed Feb 10, 2016 11:00 am
ZogEl 0
United Kingdom
ZogEl
Fri Apr 01, 2016 8:25 am
Zarobiddinboup 0
EW
Zarobiddinboup
Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:29 am
Zienab.Mosad 0
Egypt
Zienab Mosad AbdelRazik
Member
Egyptian Organization for Standardization and Qual
Thu Jan 19, 2017 12:29 pm
Zainab FSQA 0
The Gambia
Zainab Jallow
Codex Contact Point
Food Safety and Quality Authority of The Gambia
Fri Feb 24, 2017 10:02 am
ZAF 0
South Africa
Malose Matlala
Codex Contact Point
Department of Health
Tue Mar 28, 2017 8:10 am
Zavier T V 1
India
Zavier T V
Member
Spices Board
Fri May 19, 2017 2:04 pm
ZentaiA 0
Hungary
Andrea Zentai
Other
National Food Chain Safety Office
Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:24 pm
Zoe 1
Canada
Zoe Gillespie
Member
Health Canada
Wed Jul 12, 2017 9:46 pm
Zonghui Yuan 2
China
Zonghui Yuan
Member
Huazhong Agricultural University
Sun Jul 30, 2017 9:05 am
zawiyahsharif 0
Malaysia
Zawiyah Sharif
Other
Ministry of Health
Thu Aug 10, 2017 10:32 am
zhangfengzu 0
China
zhang fengzu
Codex Secretariat
CCPR Secretariat
Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:25 pm
zhanglei1@cfsa.net.cn 0
China
Zhang Lei
Member
China National Center of Food Safety Risk Assessme
Thu Aug 31, 2017 4:08 am
zhanglei 0
China
Zhang Lei
Member
China National Center of Food Safety Risk Assessme
Thu Aug 31, 2017 4:57 am
zpiravi@gmail.com 3
Iran
Zahra Piravi
Member
Standard research Institute of Iran
Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:38 am
zhu guangyan 0
China, P.R
Zhu Guangyan
Member
Institute for Control of Agrochemicals, MOA
Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:16 am
ZhiznBams 0
The Gambia
ZhiznBams
Codex Secretariat
google
Fri Sep 22, 2017 1:23 pm
zapedvum 0
Northern Ireland
zapedvum
Observer
google
Sat Nov 11, 2017 12:09 pm
ztaletkpin 0
Guadeloupe
ztaletkpin
Codex Secretariat
google
Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:38 pm
ztaletnmej 0
Uganda
ztaletnmej
FAO/WHO
google
Sun Nov 26, 2017 7:19 pm
ztaletmxhw 0
Chile
ztaletmxhw
Member
google
Mon Nov 27, 2017 5:05 am
ztaletyajw 0
Saudi Arabia
ztaletyajw
Observer
google
Wed Nov 29, 2017 1:29 am
ztaletimfu 0
Mozambique
ztaletimfu
Observer
google
Fri Dec 01, 2017 1:19 pm
ztaletuqwr 0
Uruguay
ztaletuqwr
Other
google
Fri Dec 01, 2017 4:13 pm