Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
Naphtal Mwanziki 0
Mon Jun 08, 2015 2:14 pm
nmachado 0
Uruguay
Nancy Machado
Thu Aug 13, 2015 10:34 pm
NLange 0
Germany
Nikola Lange
Wed Sep 30, 2015 7:42 am
NHF Katherine 0
United States
Katherine A. Carroll
Observer
National Health Federation
Thu Feb 04, 2016 5:58 pm
Nagavalli 0
India
Nagavalli
Wed Feb 17, 2016 6:26 am
Nolanda 0
Ireland
David Nolan
Tue May 24, 2016 10:20 am
nicholezl3 0
60
nicholezl3
Mon Jul 18, 2016 4:08 pm
nakagawar 0
WHO
Rei Nakagawa
Thu Sep 01, 2016 2:32 pm
norrani 3
Malaysia
Norrani Eksan
Member
Min. of Health
Wed Oct 26, 2016 12:42 pm
NOR 0
Norway
Hege Orbeck Sorheim
Codex Contact Point
Norwegian Food Safety Authority
Tue Dec 06, 2016 1:16 pm
nellycdenis 0
canada
nelly denis
Member
canadian food inspection agency
Wed Dec 14, 2016 4:54 pm
NvB 0
IDF
Nico van Belzen
Observer
International Dairy Federation
Mon Jan 02, 2017 9:26 am
Nor-svvas 1
Norway
Svanhild Vaskin
Member
Norwegian Food Safety Authority
Thu Jan 12, 2017 11:17 am
NBMGAP 0
Uruguay
Norman Bennett
Other
MGAP
Fri Jan 27, 2017 8:50 pm
NIC 0
Nicaragua
Miriam Canda Toledo
Observer
Ministerio de Fomento, Industria y Comercio
Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:01 pm
noravillalba 2
Uruguay
Nora Villalba
Member
Ministerio de Salud
Tue Mar 14, 2017 3:07 pm
nishidac 0
Switzerland
Chizuru Nishida
Other
WHO
Thu Mar 16, 2017 8:47 am
natalia.quintana 0
Ecuador
Natalia Piedad Quintana Garzón
Other
AGROCALIDAD
Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:36 pm