Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
ngardner 4
USA
Nicholas M. Gardner
Observer
International Council of Grocery Manufacturers
Thu Jul 06, 2017 10:08 pm
noravillalba 4
Uruguay
Nora Villalba
Member
Ministerio de Salud
Tue Mar 14, 2017 3:07 pm
Nor-svvas 3
Norway
Svanhild Vaskin
Member
Norwegian Food Safety Authority
Thu Jan 12, 2017 11:17 am
norrani 3
Malaysia
Norrani Eksan
Member
Min. of Health
Wed Oct 26, 2016 12:42 pm
noha_atia 0
EGYPT
Noha Mohamed Atia
Codex Secretariat
Egyptian Organization for Standardization and Qual
Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:43 am
Nodoubtoxich 0
Bahrain
Nodoubtoxich
Codex Secretariat
google
Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:44 am
NMKL 0
Denmark
Nina Skall Nielsen
Member
NMKL - Nordic Committee on Food Analysis
Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:26 am
nmachado 0
Uruguay
Nancy Machado
Thu Aug 13, 2015 10:34 pm
NLange 0
Germany
Nikola Lange
Wed Sep 30, 2015 7:42 am
Nishimoto 0
Japan
Yoshihiro Nishimoto
Observer
Sumitomo Chemical
Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:23 pm
Nolanda 0
Ireland
David Nolan
Tue May 24, 2016 10:20 am
NOR 0
Norway
Norwegian Codex Contact Point
Codex Contact Point
Norwegian Food Safety Authority
Tue Dec 06, 2016 1:16 pm
NvB 0
IDF
Nico van Belzen
Observer
International Dairy Federation
Mon Jan 02, 2017 9:26 am
Noraini 0
Malaysia
Noraini Mohd Othman
Member
Ministry of Health Malaysia
Mon Aug 14, 2017 4:26 am
norazmina 0
Malaysia
Nor Azmina Mamat
Member
Food Safety and Quality Division
Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:10 am
Normanstunc 0
El Salvador
Normanstunc
Member
google
Wed Jul 12, 2017 6:33 pm
Normanwheet 0
United States
Normanwheet
Observer
google
Sat Nov 18, 2017 3:13 pm
Norshafawati 0
Malaysia
Norshafawati Rosli
Member
Ministry of Health
Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:59 am
NSFI 0
USA
Stan Hazan
Observer
NSF International
Tue Oct 31, 2017 2:56 pm
nuurulhidayah 0
malaysia
nuurul hidayah sharipan
Member
ministry of health
Fri Sep 15, 2017 5:21 am
nishidac 0
Switzerland
Chizuru Nishida
Other
WHO
Thu Mar 16, 2017 8:47 am
Ninca Wentzel 0
Netherlands
Ninca Wentzel
Member
Ministry of Economic Affairs The Netherlands
Mon Sep 18, 2017 1:55 pm
nina.kaario@mmm.fi 0
Finland
Nina Annika Kaario
Member
Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
Thu Jul 27, 2017 1:47 pm
NATCOL 0
United Kingdom
Lorenza Squarci
Observer
NATCOL
Fri Aug 18, 2017 4:39 pm
NATALIAISP 0
Chile
Acuña
Other
Instituto de Salud Pública de Chile
Tue Sep 12, 2017 5:38 pm