Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
kevin.greenlees 11
Fri May 29, 2015 6:50 pm
KenLowery 0
USA
Kenneth Lowery
Fri May 29, 2015 8:59 pm
kwamedei 2
Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:35 pm
Karen Zwaagstra 0
Netherlands
Karen Zwaagstra
Mon Jul 20, 2015 9:27 am
kdovidio 0
United States
Kathleen L. D'Ovidio
Tue Aug 04, 2015 4:48 pm
KarinaBaker 0
Australia
Karina Baker
Tue Aug 25, 2015 3:02 am
KMO 0
Rome
Kyoungmo Kang
Thu Oct 15, 2015 2:42 pm
kjnba 0
Norway
Kjersti Nilsen Barkbu
Thu Feb 04, 2016 2:04 pm
katbeu 0
Belgium
Katrien Beullens
Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:49 am
klasiecka 0
Poland
Katarzyna Lasiecka
Thu Feb 25, 2016 12:45 pm
ksheehan 0
Australia
Kylie Sheehan
Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:39 pm
katerinage 3
R. Macedonia
Katerina Gerazova Efremova
Member
Food and Veterinary Agency
Thu Jan 12, 2017 10:01 am
KWood 3
Canada
Kevin Wood
Member
Health Canada - Government of Canada
Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:26 pm
Kuburat 0
GUYANA
KUBURAT ABOSEDE OLUSAYERO
Member
MINISTRY OF PUBLIC HEALTH, GUYANA
Fri Jan 27, 2017 4:40 pm
KHANFER 2
Morocco
MOUANE
Member
University
Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:54 pm
katimpi 3
New Zealand
Kati Laitinen
Member
New Zealand Ministry for Primary Industries
Wed Mar 01, 2017 1:37 am
Khalil 0
Senegal
Ibrahim El Khalil DIALLO
Member
SODAGEM SA
Mon Apr 24, 2017 7:08 pm
Kimutai 0
Kenya
William Kimutai Maritim
Member
Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries
Tue May 23, 2017 3:03 pm
kmokang 0
South Korea
Kyoungmo Kang
Codex Secretariat
Ministry of Food and Drug Safety
Mon May 29, 2017 8:10 am
korathes 0
USA
Jim Klyne
Member
LLC Webstrate
Tue May 30, 2017 11:25 am