Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
FoodDrinkEurope 0
Tue Jun 09, 2015 9:42 am
FFP Vigdis Møllersen 0
Norway
Vigdis Synnøve Veum Møllersen
Tue Sep 01, 2015 2:39 pm
flopyta 0
Argentina
Maria Florencia Demarco
Mon Sep 14, 2015 8:20 pm
Fillaholla 0
78
Fillaholla
Tue Oct 27, 2015 4:53 am
fbusta-IFT 0
USA
Francis Fredrick Busta
Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:04 pm
FAOAGFF 7
Italy
Cornelia Boesch
Wed Feb 03, 2016 9:40 am
fatoube72 0
Sénégal
Fatou Béye
Mon Feb 15, 2016 9:57 pm
FanyMOLIN 1
France
Fany MOLIN
Wed Mar 09, 2016 2:12 pm
ffranchini 0
Switzerland
Franziska Franchini
Member
Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office FSVO
Mon Apr 25, 2016 9:21 am
fsikwese 0
Malawi
Fred E Sikwese
Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:33 am
Fatimah 0
Malaysia
Siti Fatimah Leham
Tue Jun 28, 2016 10:00 am
Francispi 0
Turkey
Francispi
Wed Jul 13, 2016 2:25 pm
farnazdastmalchi 0
IRAN
farnaz dastmalchi
Mon Sep 19, 2016 12:01 pm
fdacfsan 5
United States
Carolyn Chung
Member
U.S. Food and Drug Administration CFSAN
Tue Dec 20, 2016 9:18 pm
fdaphils 0
Philippines
Helena S. Alcaraz
Member
Food and Drug Administration Philippines
Thu Jan 12, 2017 1:11 am
FAOESN 0
Italy
Maria Xipsiti
Other
FAO
Thu Jan 19, 2017 6:12 pm
FIA 0
Singapore
Jiang YiFan
Observer
Food Industry Asia
Wed Jan 25, 2017 8:34 am
fkazuko74 0
Japan
FUKUSHIMA Kazuko
Member
Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare
Wed Feb 22, 2017 1:58 am
fkazuko 0
Japan
FUKUSHIMA Kazuko
Member
Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare
Wed Feb 22, 2017 2:06 am
fabiogomes 0
USA
Fabio da Silva Gomes
Other
PAHO/WHO
Tue Apr 11, 2017 2:18 am
froidde 0
European Union
de Froidmont
Other
European Commission
Fri Jun 02, 2017 5:54 pm
Fraupsxt 0
42
Fraupsxt
Codex Secretariat
Orokywuju
Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:13 am