Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
eleonore-tefiang 0
Wed Jul 08, 2015 12:07 am
eelliott 0
Canada
Elizabeth Elliott
Mon Jul 13, 2015 2:41 pm
Eric.Verdon 0
France
Eric.Verdon
Fri Aug 14, 2015 12:24 pm
eur 13
eur
European Union
Mon Nov 16, 2015 6:17 pm
erikamarco 0
Argentina
Erika J. Marco
Thu Jan 21, 2016 3:25 pm
Erik De Ridder 0
Better
Erik De Ridder
Tue Jan 26, 2016 2:06 pm
elstavrakaki 0
Greece
Eleni Stavrakaki
Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:52 pm
erikbosker 4
Netherlands
Erik Bosker
Other
Ministry of Economic Affairs
Thu Mar 24, 2016 9:24 am
Edgar Soliz 9
Bolivia
Edgar Soliz Morales
Fri Apr 22, 2016 5:20 pm
Euvepro 5
Belgium
Susanne Meyer
Tue Apr 26, 2016 1:59 pm
Erik Froehlicher 0
CH
Erik Froehlicher
Tue May 24, 2016 2:19 pm
Engelst 0
Denmark
Erik Engelst
Tue May 24, 2016 4:18 pm
evanmeter 0
USA
Elizabeth Van Meter
Tue May 24, 2016 6:22 pm
ElaineKr 0
Sweden
ElaineKr
Sun Jun 12, 2016 11:47 pm
EddiVab 0
Belize
EddiVab
Wed Jul 13, 2016 11:54 am
emanuela_gregori 0
Italy
Emanuela Gregori
Mon Sep 19, 2016 10:50 am
EllenFrutt 0
Romania
EllenFrutt
Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:57 am
Everettkah 0
Burkina Faso
Everettkah
Thu Sep 29, 2016 8:27 am
Errol Dakin 0
Jamaica
Errol Dakin
Member
Ministry of Agriculrue
Wed Oct 19, 2016 7:53 pm
EdwardsJam 1
Jamaica
Sharmaine Edwards
Member
Ministry of Health Jamaica
Fri Dec 23, 2016 5:19 pm
EoinKeane 1
Belgium
Eoin Keane
Observer
FoodDrinkEurope
Tue Jan 03, 2017 12:48 pm
ENSA 2
Belgium
Maria Linkova-Nijs
Observer
ENSA Secretariat
Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:41 am
Elizabeth Zehner 3
United States
Elizabeth Zehner
Codex Contact Point
Helen Keller International
Tue Jan 10, 2017 8:51 pm
ejallow 0
Gambia
Ebrima M Jallow
Codex Contact Point
Food Safety and Quality Authority
Wed Jan 25, 2017 4:11 pm
EUSFI 3
Belgium
Petr Mensik
Observer
EU Specialty Food Ingredients (former ELC)
Fri Jan 27, 2017 4:00 pm