Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Country, Full name, Role, Organisation Joined
brandi.robinson 9
USA
Brandi Robinson
Member
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Tue Jun 02, 2015 3:28 pm
bfas 1
Sweden
Bitte Aspenström-Fagerlund
Wed Jun 03, 2015 1:04 pm
bvila 2
Sweden
Viveka Larsson
Member
National Food Agency
Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:09 am
Beagreegraw 0
Fri Jul 03, 2015 4:21 am
BRASILCCCF 3
BRASIL
FABIO RIBEIRO CAMPOS DA SILVA
Wed Aug 05, 2015 1:58 pm
barbara.desantis 0
Italy
Barbara De Santis
Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:41 pm
birthesteenbergIPC 0
Denmark
Birthe Steenberg
Thu Mar 17, 2016 3:17 pm
BCooper 0
Australia
Barbara Suzanne Cooper
Fri Jun 03, 2016 1:00 am
bkdubey 0
INDIA
Bimal Kumar Dubey
Tue Jun 07, 2016 2:12 pm
Bonniegen 0
26
Bonniegen
Sun Jun 12, 2016 8:07 am
brulkygreenry 0
Ireland
brulkygreenry
Sat Sep 03, 2016 4:06 pm
B.CIORBA 0
Italy
Anna Beatrice Ciorba
Member
Italian ministry of health - Official veterinary
Mon Jan 23, 2017 3:41 pm
burbain 1
BELGIUM
BRUNO URBAIN
Other
FEDERAL AGENCY FOR MEDICINAL AND HEALTH PRODUCTS
Wed Feb 01, 2017 9:47 am
Berthold.Koletzko 2
Germany
Berthold Koletzko
Observer
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Mon Mar 27, 2017 9:14 am
bsechet@gmail.com 0
France
Bruno Sechet
Other
IFS
Sat Jun 10, 2017 4:35 pm
Brianjes 0
Benin
Brianjes
Member
google
Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:12 am
barney 16
United States
Willaim Barney
Member
Barney
Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:56 pm
betul 0
Turkey
Betul Vazgecer
Codex Contact Point
Ministry of Food Agriculture and Livestock
Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:26 pm
Budd Karina 0
Australia
Karina Budd
Member
Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
Wed Aug 02, 2017 6:22 am
blee 1
Canada
Barbara Lee
Member
Health Canada
Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:14 pm
barbara.moretti 0
EU
Barbara Moretti
Member
EU
Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:32 pm
banafsheh nasiri 2
Iran
Banafsheh Nasiri Sahneh
Codex Contact Point
Iranian National Standardization Organization
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:01 am
birosova 1
Slovensko
Lucia Bírošová
Other
Slovak University of Technology
Tue Aug 08, 2017 3:34 pm
balpizar 0
Costa Rica
Benigno Alpízar Montero
Other
Servicio Nacional de Salud Animal (SENASA), MAG
Wed Aug 09, 2017 4:42 pm
beVinkx 2
BELGIUM
Christine Vinkx
Member
FPS Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment
Thu Aug 10, 2017 10:35 am